Notre conseil d’administration - ARAQ
Contactez-nous!



Notre conseil d’administration


Voici les membres de notre conseil d’administation 2021-2022



PRÉSIDENT

Martin

Martin Goulet
goulet.martin@gatineau.ca 
819 243-2345

SECRÉTAIRE-
TRÉSORIÈRE

MJAuger

Marie-Josée Auger
mauger@ddo.qc.ca 
514 684-0070, poste 259

ADMINISTRATRICE
AUX OPÉRATIONS

Karine

Carine Poulin
cpoulin@sopiar.org
450 324-0115 poste 305

ADMINISTRATRICE
AUX RÉGIONS

Annie

Annie Marsan
a.marsan@laval.ca
450 978-6888, poste 4424

DIRECTEUR
RÉGION EST

AD

Edith Trudel
trudele@villededonnacona.com
418-285-0110 poste 301


dIRECTEUR
RÉGION NORD-OUEST

Mario

Mario Gagnon
Mario.Gagnon@rouyn-noranda.ca 
819 797-7102

DIRECTRICE
RÉGION OUEST

AD

Maryse Taillefer
mtaillefer@saint-eustache.ca
450-974-5111

DIRECTEUR
RÉGION SUD

AD

Vacant